حمام بريمو سو فيد أسود
بريمو سو فيد حمام ابيض
حمام بريمو سو فيد أحمر
منح الموزع الرسمي للمطبخ الإبداعي

حمام مائي من بريمو 10 لتر

£332.50 + ضريبة القيمة المضافة

يوفر الحمام المائي Primo sous vide بسعة 10 لترات أداءً ممتازًا في درجة الحرارة تصل إلى ± 0.2 درجة مئوية ونطاق درجة حرارة يصل إلى 90 درجة مئوية بدون سعر مرتفع.

يتوفر Primo بخيارات ألوان الأحمر والأسود والأبيض ، وهو سهل الاستخدام ويتضمن عددًا من ميزات الأمان المضمنة بما في ذلك جوانب اللمس الرائعة ومستشعر التشغيل الجاف المدمج بحيث يتم إيقاف تشغيل Primo تلقائيًا في حالة مستوى الماء في انخفاض الفيديو سوس منخفض جدًا.

منح الموزع الرسمي للمطبخ الإبداعيتم بناء الحمام المائي Primo Sous Vide في المملكة المتحدة باستخدام مواد عالية الجودة ، ويتميز بسعة 10 لترات ويأتي مع ضمان المنتج الكامل لمدة عامين كمعيار قياسي. نحن موزع رسمي لأدوات فيديو سو من Grant Creative Cuisine.

لون المخزون = أسود
متوفر أيضًا باللونين الأحمر والأبيض ؛ تختلف أوقات التسليم. يرجى الاتصال بنا على 0161 797 للحصول على معلومات التسليم حول اختلافات اللون.

أضف إلى سلة
شارك :

توفر الحمامات المائية Primo sous vide بسعة 10 لترات أداءً ممتازًا في درجات الحرارة يصل إلى ± 0.2 درجة مئوية ونطاق درجة حرارة يصل إلى 90 درجة مئوية بدون سعر مرتفع.

يتوفر Primo بخيارات ألوان الأحمر والأسود والأبيض ، وهو سهل الاستخدام ويتضمن عددًا من ميزات الأمان المضمنة بما في ذلك جوانب اللمس الرائعة ومستشعر التشغيل الجاف المدمج بحيث يتم إيقاف تشغيل Primo تلقائيًا في حالة مستوى الماء في انخفاض الفيديو سوس منخفض جدًا.

منح الموزع الرسمي للمطبخ الإبداعيتم بناء الحمام المائي Primo Sous Vide في المملكة المتحدة باستخدام مواد عالية الجودة ، ويتميز بسعة 10 لترات ويأتي مع ضمان المنتج الكامل لمدة عامين كمعيار. نحن موزع رسمي لأدوات فيديو سو من Grant Creative Cuisine.

لون المخزون = أسود
متوفر أيضًا باللونين الأحمر والأبيض ؛ تختلف أوقات التسليم. يرجى الاتصال بنا على 0161 797 للحصول على معلومات التسليم حول اختلافات اللون.

معلومات إضافية

اللون

, ,

primo sous vide bath black
primo sous vide bath white
primo sous vide bath red
grant creative cuisine official reseller

Primo 10-Litre Sous Vide Water Bath

£332.50 +VAT

The Primo sous vide 10-litre water bath offers excellent temperature performance of ±0.2°C and temperature range up to 90°C without the high price tag.

Available in Red, Black and White colour options, the Primo is easy to use and incorporates a number of in-built safety features including cool touch sides and a built-in dry-run sensor so the Primo automatically switches off should the water level in the sous vide drop too low.

grant creative cuisine official resellerBuilt in the United Kingdom using high-quality materials, the Primo Sous Vide Water Bath has a.10-litre capacity and comes with a 2-year full product guarantee as standard. We are an official reseller of sous vide tools by Grant Creative Cuisine.

STOCK COLOUR = Black
Also available in Red and White; lead times vary. Please call us on 0161 797 2222 for delivery information on colour variations.

Add to basket
Share :

The Primo sous vide 10-litre water baths offers excellent temperature performance of ±0.2°C and temperature range up to 90°C without the high price tag.

Available in Red, Black and White colour options, the Primo is easy to use and incorporates a number of in-built safety features including cool touch sides and a built-in dry-run sensor so the Primo automatically switches off should the water level in the sous vide drop too low.

grant creative cuisine official resellerBuilt in the United Kingdom using high-quality materials, the Primo Sous Vide Water Bath has a 10-litre capacity and comes with a 2-year full product guarantee as standard. We are an official reseller of sous vide tools by Grant Creative Cuisine.

STOCK COLOUR = Black
Also available in Red and White; lead times vary. Please call us on 0161 797 2222 for delivery information on colour variations.

Additional information

Colour

, ,